Sunday, April 17, 2011

Block B debuts with ‘Freeze’ on Inkigayo

    Back in February, veteran rapper/producer Cho PD announced that he was going to unleash a new boy band named Block B. The boys trained with some of the biggest names in the hip hop scene like Verbal Jint and Rhymer before finally debuting on today’s episode of “Inkigayo“!

    The seven member team is led by main rappers Zico and Kyung, “Birth of a Great Star” contestant and main vocalist Taeil, sub-rapper P.O., and sub-vocals Jae Hyo, U-Kwon, and B-Bomb. Their debut album was produced entirely by leader Zico and Kyung.

    Their title track, “Freeze“, is an electronic hip hop track that aims to showcase the talent of each and every member.

    Check out their debut stage below!

    source: allkpop

Post Title

Block B debuts with ‘Freeze’ on Inkigayo

Post URL

Visit hairstyle haircuts for Daily Updated haircuts fashion 2011 Collection

Popular Posts

My Blog List

Blog Archive